skip to Main Content
5 ★
5 of 5 stars
102 reviews
Sharon Campbell Pickens
2 days ago

Simon led us through a great day of knife-making, and was very good with all different skill levels. We are delighted with our new knives and the process we went through to make them!

See More Reviews
Kim Done
2 months ago

Wow!!!! I can’t recommend this enough. My son, 14 and his friend, 16 absolutely loved this class. Simon, the instructor, is a cool guy with energy and is a fabulous teacher. He flawlessly juggled the instruction, safety, oversight and guidance of the 7 students in that particular class. He very clearly is a master of blacksmithing but also of instruction and passing his skill onto others while they are also having a good time. My absolute favourite activity that my son has ever done. He was covered in black soot at the end of the day which was wonderful. His...

See More Reviews
Ruthie O'Sullivan
4 months ago

What a wonderful experience today..and I got to play with not only fire and a hammer, but lots of power tools too..yay what a cool day and I got to take home my own knife..thanks so much Simon..you're an awesomely patient dude..thorough recommend Make A Knife!

See More Reviews
Stephane Cadillon
4 months ago

Nous avons passé une excellente journée, ce fût très instructif et ludique. Simon est un excellent prof de ferronnerie, et il mene son court dans la bonne humeur sans brusquer qui que ce soit. Une expérience inoubliable !!!!!! N'hésitez pas une seconde, ça en vaut la peine !!!!!

See More Reviews
Romain Jeanjean
4 months ago

Super journée ! Simon nous a appris beaucoup de technique. Très convivial.

See More Reviews
Phil Wylie
5 months ago

Fantastic day. Simon made sure we achieved our goals and we all left very happy with what we had made. Defiantly worth doing.

See More Reviews
Connor Palmer
5 months ago

Had a great time, very memorable.

See More Reviews
Kelly Hanson-White
6 months ago

Brilliant way to spend a day, absolutely astounded by what we created. Thanks so much Simon, you’re a great tutor!

See More Reviews
Jimmy Ramponi
6 months ago

Awesome experience ! Simon is very nice.
You can make what you want. Good pizza for the lunch and the coffee for the morning as well

See More Reviews
Load More
Back To Top
×Close search
Search