skip to Main Content
5 ★
5 of 5 stars
89 reviews
Laura Lee
3 months ago

Had a great time making my special blade today. Learned a lot and have a great respect for those who weld the hammer (have a blister!).

See More Reviews
Garrett Johnson
3 months ago

Simon was a great teacher. He had a great balance between letting you do everything and possibly messing up your knife and helping to make sure you ended up with a great knife at the end. I only wish I could do it again

See More Reviews
June Fallen
4 months ago

My 14 year old son loved this! He is so very proud of his knife. It's hard work that is very rewarding... Simon expertly coaches attendees through the entire process of making a knife from start to finish (helping occasionally where needed). The finished knives look very professional. Such a great day and great reward at the end with an amazing sense of achievement!

See More Reviews
Megan Saggers
4 months ago

Such an awesome day from start to finish. Simon is wonderful, and helped everyone create their own brilliant knife! Had loads of fun, would 100% recommend!

See More Reviews
Augustine Mathews
5 months ago

Dave's mum bought him the ultimate birthday present. Using a bone he found in an Alaskan bear den, he today made a knife. He is so chuffed, not only with his achievement in making the knife, but also with his finished product.
As knives go, it is rather beautiful and very well balanced.
He totally enjoyed the day and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to both men and women who want to make something practical and beautiful. He says a big thanks to Simon for a great day.
(done by his wife as he is...

See More Reviews
Rosie Lindsay
6 months ago

I could not recommend this enough 11/10. It was very much a 'do it yourself', which leaves you very proud of what you make. Simon was knowledgeable and created a safe and enjoyable experience! Would do again!

See More Reviews
Bre Bynum
7 months ago

It was such a fun experience and we had a great teacher!

See More Reviews
Nick Edwards
7 months ago

Wow! What an outstanding day turning an old leaf spring into a useable knife. Thoroughly recommended, I’ll be back to do another.

See More Reviews
William Sidebottom
8 months ago

An awesome experience! One of a kind!

See More Reviews
Load More
Back To Top
×Close search
Search