skip to Main Content
5 ★
5 of 5 stars
101 reviews
Ruthie O'Sullivan
1 week ago

What a wonderful experience today..and I got to play with not only fire and a hammer, but lots of power tools too..yay what a cool day and I got to take home my own knife..thanks so much Simon..you're an awesomely patient dude..thorough recommend Make A Knife!

See More Reviews
Stephane Cadillon
3 weeks ago

Nous avons passé une excellente journée, ce fût très instructif et ludique. Simon est un excellent prof de ferronnerie, et il mene son court dans la bonne humeur sans brusquer qui que ce soit. Une expérience inoubliable !!!!!! N'hésitez pas une seconde, ça en vaut la peine !!!!!

See More Reviews
Romain Jeanjean
3 weeks ago

Super journée ! Simon nous a appris beaucoup de technique. Très convivial.

See More Reviews
Ted Guiry
3 weeks ago

had l great day making my knife,

See More Reviews
Phil Wylie
1 month ago

Fantastic day. Simon made sure we achieved our goals and we all left very happy with what we had made. Defiantly worth doing.

See More Reviews
Connor Palmer
2 months ago

Had a great time, very memorable.

See More Reviews
Kelly Hanson-White
2 months ago

Brilliant way to spend a day, absolutely astounded by what we created. Thanks so much Simon, you’re a great tutor!

See More Reviews
Jimmy Ramponi
3 months ago

Awesome experience ! Simon is very nice.
You can make what you want. Good pizza for the lunch and the coffee for the morning as well

See More Reviews
Melissa Craig
5 months ago

Bought my husband a voucher for this and he had an absolutely fantastic day, would recommend this to anyone and will be coming back to make another one. Thank you so much

See More Reviews
Load More
Back To Top
×Close search
Search