skip to Main Content
5 ★
5 of 5 stars
99 reviews
Arlene Oliver
3 months ago

A great day to be creative, challenge yourself with some new skills and experiences and create memories and lifetime keepsakes.

See More Reviews
Jessica Millar
4 months ago

Was a great day. Can’t wait to come back again.

See More Reviews
Katie O'Donnell
4 months ago

It's suitable for all skill levels and knowledge. Simon is a great teacher. very knowledgeable skilled and CALM. We met great people too. Lunch is pretty good as well. Couldn't recommend this great day enough!
5 Stars!

See More Reviews
Martina Sabatino
6 months ago

IT was an amazing Day. Its nearly impossible, but yes we had done our own knifes... Thank you so much Simon for this fantastic Day and experience.

See More Reviews
Sharon Campbell Pickens
6 months ago

Simon led us through a great day of knife-making, and was very good with all different skill levels. We are delighted with our new knives and the process we went through to make them!

See More Reviews
Kim Done
7 months ago

Wow!!!! I can’t recommend this enough. My son, 14 and his friend, 16 absolutely loved this class. Simon, the instructor, is a cool guy with energy and is a fabulous teacher. He flawlessly juggled the instruction, safety, oversight and guidance of the 7 students in that particular class. He very clearly is a master of blacksmithing but also of instruction and passing his skill onto others while they are also having a good time. My absolute favourite activity that my son has ever done. He was covered in black soot at the end of the day which was wonderful. His...

See More Reviews
Ruthie O'Sullivan
9 months ago

What a wonderful experience today..and I got to play with not only fire and a hammer, but lots of power tools too..yay what a cool day and I got to take home my own knife..thanks so much Simon..you're an awesomely patient dude..thorough recommend Make A Knife!

See More Reviews
Stephane Cadillon
10 months ago

Nous avons passé une excellente journée, ce fût très instructif et ludique. Simon est un excellent prof de ferronnerie, et il mene son court dans la bonne humeur sans brusquer qui que ce soit. Une expérience inoubliable !!!!!! N'hésitez pas une seconde, ça en vaut la peine !!!!!

See More Reviews
Romain Jeanjean
10 months ago

Super journée ! Simon nous a appris beaucoup de technique. Très convivial.

See More Reviews
Load More
Back To Top
×Close search
Search