skip to Main Content
5 ★
5 of 5 stars
58 reviews
Sean Cromwell
2 weeks ago

Wow Simon! Wow! thank you so much for everything. For my 30th I wanted to do something extra special and making a sword was really high on my list. It was truly an amazing experience. I can't recommend you enough, your skill set, ability to lead and educate is what made this experience so rememberable.

See More Reviews
Andrew Parker
2 weeks ago

Wasn’t really sure how the day would play out but it was fantastic.
Under Simons guidance we all came away with something to be proud of.
Hard work. A good laugh and well worthwhile. Would do again.

See More Reviews
Meen Zer
3 weeks ago
See More Reviews
Amber Leigh
3 months ago

Had an absolute blast of a day! Very warm and inviting place, very privileged to have been able to share this experience with the group! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

See More Reviews
Peter Newton
4 months ago

Fantastic day something to remember for a long time

See More Reviews
Alexander E. Pedersen
8 months ago

I had a blast of a day! I learned a lot of stuff. Simon is awesome to help if you need it. I can defintly recommend it !

See More Reviews
Concilia' Bulles
9 months ago

Awsome ! i offered that workshop to my boyfriend and he came back absolutely proud and happy of what he learned and realised ! thanks a lot 🙂

See More Reviews
Matthew Tait
9 months ago

Great day. Really enjoyed it.

See More Reviews
Alex O'Donovan
9 months ago

Genuinely one of the best experiences I've had in New Zealand. Also - turned up, made a knife. Does exactly what it says.

See More Reviews
Load More
Back To Top
Close search
Search