skip to Main Content
5 ★
5 of 5 stars
101 reviews
Fanny Brocard
3 days ago

It was a GREAT day!
Simon is a excellent teacher and so passionate. He take care of everybody, help us and he's very patient with us.
Every tools we needed were available and well maintened.
At the end we are proud of ourselves and we forged a original knife thanks to Simon.
We recommend very strongly this activity 😍

See More Reviews
Brett Sheehan
1 week ago

loads of fun, fantastic expert help and advice throughout the process, really enjoyed my day, definitely recommend this to anyone who likes making things, it's something totally different and a set of skills you wont get anywhere else!

See More Reviews
Juanita Powder
4 weeks ago

My partner and I we're really happy with our experience. Simon was really great. Helped my nervous self make an awesome knife. Really pleasant day.

See More Reviews
Arlene Oliver
3 months ago

A great day to be creative, challenge yourself with some new skills and experiences and create memories and lifetime keepsakes.

See More Reviews
Jessica Millar
4 months ago

Was a great day. Can’t wait to come back again.

See More Reviews
Katie O'Donnell
5 months ago

It's suitable for all skill levels and knowledge. Simon is a great teacher. very knowledgeable skilled and CALM. We met great people too. Lunch is pretty good as well. Couldn't recommend this great day enough!
5 Stars!

See More Reviews
Martina Sabatino
7 months ago

IT was an amazing Day. Its nearly impossible, but yes we had done our own knifes... Thank you so much Simon for this fantastic Day and experience.

See More Reviews
Sharon Campbell Pickens
7 months ago

Simon led us through a great day of knife-making, and was very good with all different skill levels. We are delighted with our new knives and the process we went through to make them!

See More Reviews
Kim Done
8 months ago

Wow!!!! I can’t recommend this enough. My son, 14 and his friend, 16 absolutely loved this class. Simon, the instructor, is a cool guy with energy and is a fabulous teacher. He flawlessly juggled the instruction, safety, oversight and guidance of the 7 students in that particular class. He very clearly is a master of blacksmithing but also of instruction and passing his skill onto others while they are also having a good time. My absolute favourite activity that my son has ever done. He was covered in black soot at the end of the day which was wonderful. His...

See More Reviews
Load More
Back To Top
×Close search
Search