skip to Main Content
5 ★
5 of 5 stars
91 reviews
Greg McMurtry
1 month ago

Totally amazing to see a piece of metal transform through the day to become a knife. I fully recommend the experience.

See More Reviews
Ciarán FitzGerald
4 months ago

Had a great day at the forge with Simon. Excellent and would be back again.

See More Reviews
Louise Chantel Combrinck
8 months ago

Super amazing experience! It is one of the best workshops we've ever been to - highly recommend this... its a great gift and equally great spoil for yourself 😊

See More Reviews
Janet Coral Aimee
9 months ago

WOW! What an experience... It is amazing to see the starting product (not pretty) to the end product (absolutely stunning knife) become real from your own handy work. Simon lets you do pretty much all the processes by yourself, but is always on hand when you need him. No matter your ability or your expectations, he helps you to exceed it.

Don't forget his amazing wife who stopped by to give us a wonderful feed. massive thumbs up team, I'll be telling EVERYONE.

p.s, Jasper the dog MAKES the whole thing worth...

See More Reviews
Pete Clark
9 months ago

Very enjoyable day, haven't had that much fun in a long time. Simon was fantastic, very informative, & helpful. Great guy.
Best of all, left with an awesome knife.

See More Reviews
Jaimie Moscarello
10 months ago

Simon is awesome. He's very professional and a fantastic teacher. He guided us through a fun day of knife making. It was so cool to create our own knives. Loved every minute, (especially knife throwing). Thanks for an incredible day!

See More Reviews
Lucie Evans
10 months ago

Such a lovely experience, wonderful result and a great teacher. An all round 10/10 experience would highly recommend.

See More Reviews
Laura Lee
1 year ago

Had a great time making my special blade today. Learned a lot and have a great respect for those who weld the hammer (have a blister!).

See More Reviews
Garrett Johnson
1 year ago

Simon was a great teacher. He had a great balance between letting you do everything and possibly messing up your knife and helping to make sure you ended up with a great knife at the end. I only wish I could do it again

See More Reviews
Load More
Back To Top
×Close search
Search