skip to Main Content
5 ★
5 of 5 stars
103 reviews
Rosie Lindsay
16 hours ago

I could not recommend this enough 11/10. It was very much a 'do it yourself', which leaves you very proud of what you make. Simon was knowledgeable and created a safe and enjoyable experience! Would do again!

See More Reviews
Bre Bynum
1 week ago

It was such a fun experience and we had a great teacher!

See More Reviews
Nick Edwards
3 weeks ago

Wow! What an outstanding day turning an old leaf spring into a useable knife. Thoroughly recommended, I’ll be back to do another.

See More Reviews
William Sidebottom
1 month ago

An awesome experience! One of a kind!

See More Reviews
Fanny Brocard
1 month ago

It was a GREAT day!
Simon is a excellent teacher and so passionate. He take care of everybody, help us and he's very patient with us.
Every tools we needed were available and well maintened.
At the end we are proud of ourselves and we forged a original knife thanks to Simon.
We recommend very strongly this activity 😍

See More Reviews
Brett Sheehan
2 months ago

loads of fun, fantastic expert help and advice throughout the process, really enjoyed my day, definitely recommend this to anyone who likes making things, it's something totally different and a set of skills you wont get anywhere else!

See More Reviews
Juanita Powder
2 months ago

My partner and I we're really happy with our experience. Simon was really great. Helped my nervous self make an awesome knife. Really pleasant day.

See More Reviews
Arlene Oliver
5 months ago

A great day to be creative, challenge yourself with some new skills and experiences and create memories and lifetime keepsakes.

See More Reviews
Jessica Millar
6 months ago

Was a great day. Can’t wait to come back again.

See More Reviews
Load More
Back To Top
×Close search
Search