Skip to content
5 ★
5 of 5 stars
89 reviews
Byron Hull
4 weeks ago
Awesome day, highly recommend and the reward of having your own knife that you made is well worth it
See More Reviews
Arline Brown
1 year ago
What a fantastic day. Thanks so much to Simon and Rebecca (nice pizza and chips for lunch). I can’t believe I’ve actually manage to make anything let alone such an amazing kitchen knife. Simon’s skill and patience was much appreciated. He is so knowledgable and informative. I would highly recommend this day to anyone. Go on try it you won’t regret it !!! Thanks again. (Mark G).
See More Reviews
Ehi Phillip
1 year ago

A happy relationship brings long life because heartbreak kills slowly all thank to you dr Ehi who help me with a powerful love spell that brought back my ex whom I’m married to now and we are happy together with our 2 kids. Dr Ehi I appreciate your help and I promise to share your good work all over the world here is his contact drudebhuluspellherbaltemple.webs.com or WhatsApp +234 705 703 4263 thanks all. and he also specializes on 1 HERPES VIRUS 1/2. 2 KIDNEY DISEASES. 3 HEPATITIS B. 4 LOW SPERM COUNT. 5 ALS DISEASES. 6 FIBROID DISEASES. 7...

See More Reviews
Lane Candy
2 years ago
Had an awesome day and great experience and learned a lot from a master in his trade. Meet some good people and had a fun busy day. Hopefully get back to do again. Highly recommend
See More Reviews
Bev Craig
2 years ago
What an amazing day! Simon was extremely helpful throughout the day, getting you to do a "tweak here and there". I admit I surprised myself and my knife came out as I had planned. Thank you Simon, I'll be recommending you to everyone I come across...you're gonna be busy. Bev
See More Reviews
Rowan Costello
2 years ago
Well organised, great experience.
See More Reviews
James Barkwith
3 years ago
Absolutely loved this experience. Simon is the master and a tremendous guy, excellent teacher, and knows when to step in and when to encourage and leave you to your creating. I came out with a knife I am incredibly proud of, what a brilliant day. I will happily come back sometime for another go! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
See More Reviews
Rachel Street
3 years ago
So much fun. Great instruction - fun group. Simon was very attentive to everyone in the group at the right moments! Fab day out - and we are so happy with our knives.
See More Reviews
Rachel Ray
3 years ago
Had an awesome time at the Make a Knife day! Was really impressed with Simon as an instructor, he gave constructive feedback, good demonstrations of using the tools and ensured that the day ran smoothly. Thanks Simon , I love my new knife! 👍
See More Reviews
Load More
Back To Top
Search